On Becoming Alan Dershowitz

  • Dates
  • April 28, 2021 at 3pm ET | 12pm PT | 8pm BST
  • Location
  • Zoom Webinar

Join us for a live event with Professor Alan Dershowitz, whose devotion to the constitution above partisanship, and to principle above popularity, has earned him passionate supporters and critics alike. A self-avowed "quarrelist" Professor Dershowitz was brought up in a modern Jewish Orthodox home where he learned to question everything and to think for himself. He has said, "I am agnostic. I do not believe. I struggle, I fight. Belief is the end of thought."

A conversation with Dr Stephen Blackwood followed by audience questions.

 

Portrait Image Credit: Todd Heisler/The New York Times

People

Humanities
MA

Spend a full year in dialogue with life's most searching questions in an open-minded community in beautiful Savannah.

Learn more
saint jerome in his study 1949 1 11 (1)

SUPPORT
A
NEW
BEGINNING

Education and conversation free from censorship, cynicism, and corruption matter. Ralston College is a place for them to happen, for human flourishing and building anew.

Donate now